Patient Information

What Patients Are Saying

     
Sally J. Cram, DDS is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 268 reviews from around the Web.
2023-09-15
     
Dr Cram is the best periodontist in the DC metro area. Highly recommend.
Germantown, MD
2021-01-29
     
Good and thorough doctor.
Germantown, MD
2021-01-06
     
Dr Cram and her staff are a great team combining competence and experience with a warm and reassuring behaviour with their patients.
Washington DC
2020-12-03
     
Very pleasant treatment of a twice-a-year periodontal maintenance.
Washington DC
2020-10-30
     
Smooth and professional (and most importantly to me---painless) treatment all along. Thanks Dr. Cram and staff for your first class services.
Washington DC
2020-10-28
     
You will have a very nice and personal experience.
Germantown, MD
2020-10-27
     
Wonderful experience, as always. I'm also very pleased to see the thorough COVID-19 precautions in place.
Germantown, MD
2020-10-21
     
Could not be better—a lovely, professional, and caring team.
Germantown, MD
2020-10-21
     
Excellent care and service. I could not have been more pleased!!
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-10-20
     
Entire staff is earnest and caring. Remarkably so.
Washington DC
2020-10-11
     
As always, friendly atmosphere, utmost professionalism making me feel very well cared for.
Washington DC
2020-10-03
     
My visits are always pleasant and inviting. It's like visiting family.
Washington DC
2020-10-02
     
Cynthia was fabulous! Informative and helpful.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-10-02
     
A truly knowledgeable, experienced, and thorough periodontist.
Washington DC
2020-09-30
     
Professional, efficient, friendly. Always a pleasure. Even more so during this crisis.
Germantown, MD
2020-09-29
     
She is the best at what she does and I trust her fully for any periodontic issue. Office staff is also great!
Germantown, MD
2020-09-26
     
Dr. Cram and her office were professional and warm! I had an excellent experience. I thank Dr. Cram and her office! Nancy Gray
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-09-25
     
Although a visit to a dentist is seldom pleasant, Dr. Cram and her staff were professional and friendly, as always.During the pandemic they are closely and rigorously following protocols for COVID-19.
Washington DC
2020-09-22
     
The hygienist was very thorough and gentle. Dr. Cram examined my mouth carefully after the cleaning and gave me a clean bill of health.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-09-18
     
I have been a patient for over 15 years. The treat was efficient relatively fast and relatively unstressful.
Washington DC
2020-09-16
     
Hygenist was conscientious, worked very hard to remove all the plaque I had. Am so grateful for her diligence; mouth feels really clean.
Germantown, MD
2020-09-15
     
I have been a patient of Dr. Cram for years now, and my improved periodontal health is due to her expertise, also to the skill and counsel of her fine hygienists.
Washington DC
2020-09-10
     
Excellent care, as always.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-08-27
     
I felt totally safe. Cynthia did a great job. Thank you.
Washington DC
2020-08-26
     
Dr. Cram is simply amazing! Yes, I am grinning from ear to ear as my entire mouth, teeth and gums feel so clean and refreshed! It is a must!
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-08-22
     
I felt comfortable and safe. My visit with Dr.Cram went well. Don’t hesitate to come in if you need to.
Washington DC
2020-08-13
     
Excellent, very professional
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-08-07
     
She and her staff are simply the best. I highly recommend her.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-07-14
     
My visit last week was fantastic. The staff is friendly and professional. The staff had all the PPE. My teeth felt great after the cleaning.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-07-11
     
The Dental appointment went smoothly and in an orderly way, as I would expect from Dr.Cram and her team.
Germantown, MD
2020-06-29
     
i appreciate the thoroughness and care received by Dr Cram and her staff
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-06-24
     
Dr. Cram and her staff are consummate professionals, and unfailingly warm, efficient and empathetic. You cannot find better.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-06-22
     
The strict following of Corona 19 virus guidelines gave me confidence. Extraction of no. 2 tooth was done smoothly. Dr.Cram’s kind explanation of the options for further treatment (that includes do nothing) is much appreciated
Washington DC
2020-06-20
     
Going to a periodontal specialist is rarely fun, but I have always been treated with kindness and patience by Dr. Cram and her entire staff.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-06-11
     
I wholeheartedly endorse this practice. Dr. Cram was thorough and careful in her examination and discussing what she found.
Washington DC
2020-06-10
     
No complaints!!!!! 5 stars!!!!
Washington DC
2020-06-10
     
Dr. Cram and staff are doing their utmost to keep everyone safe.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-03-12
     
Whether for a cleaning or more serious dental problem, the office staff, dental techs and Dr. Cram herself make the visit as enjoyable as such things can be.
Germantown, MD
2020-03-12
     
Great staff. Experts in the field. Pleasant environment.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-03-12
     
They are very pleasant. I haven't needed a procedure since I started seeing Dr. Cram but am sure that would also go well.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-03-11
     
Dr. Cram and her team were truly wonderful. My visit was a great experience!
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-03-06
     
Such pros. Dr. Cram and her assistant Tanya make what could be a stressful experience so unstressed. This was my third gum graft.
Washington DC
2020-02-27
     
Grinning from ear to ear is not something I do, but Dr. cram and Company are among the most professional and kind hearted folk I’ve ever had the pleasure of doing business with.
Germantown, MD
2020-02-25
     
Dr. Cramm is always on time.The staff is great and my treatment has been a total success.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-02-20
     
Good front desk, good service and support from Tanya, good practical advice from Dr Cram. Thorough examination and explanation.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-02-06
     
Professional, polite, friendly, thorough
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-02-05
     
The care of Dr. Cram and her team is top-notch. I've been a patient since 2006, and return for preventative maintenance and cleaning twice a year because of...
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-01-29
     
Had my first cleaning that was extremely thorough unlike any others in many years!
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-01-29
     
The staff is friendly and accommodating
Germantown, MD
2020-01-28
     
The dental hygienists are thorough and competent, Dr. Cram effectively oversees their work and the front office staff are polite and helpful.
Germantown, MD
2020-01-22
     
From the warm welcome through the thorough cleaning to the exam by Dr. Cram ... it was perfect.
Germantown, MD
2020-01-22
     
From front office to the chair, they are courteous and knowledgeable. This is a great team headed by Dr. Sally Cram.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-01-17
     
Great staff excellent service.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-01-16
     
Dr. Cram and her staff are very professional, knowledgeable, and caring. I've been going to Dr. Cram for more than 20 years and recommend her highly.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-12-29
     
Dr. Cram is wonderful. I have seen her for two procedures that were reputed to be painful and involve a tedious recovery.
Washington DC
2019-12-21
     
Dr. Cram took a very good care of me when my grafted bone done by a dental surgeon had an infection. I was extremely satisfied.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-12-16
     
Outstanding experience! Dr. Cram is wonderful and so is her staff.
Washington DC
2019-12-10
     
Dr. Cram and her staff are pleasant, efficient and skillful. It is one of the most positive medical or dental offices I've ever been in.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-12-05
     
She and her staff are first rate, extremely professional, knowledgeable, experienced, respectful, efficient.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-12-04
     
Always excellent
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-12-04
     
I can't recommend her and her staff enough! Just super wonderful!!!
Germantown, MD
2019-11-26
     
A+ for everything, from the consultation to the tooth extraction to the implant. She left no doubts in my mind about anything before taking the first step of...
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-11-23
     
Very friendly practice
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-11-22
     
In the words of Tina Turner, Dr. Cram is SIMPLY THE BEST ... BETTER THAN ALL THE REST! The gums queen, for SURE!
Germantown, MD
2019-11-20
     
Dr Cram and her staff are outstanding
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-11-20
     
Outstanding work! You guys are great!
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-11-18
     
Excellent care
Germantown, MD
2019-11-14
     
Appreciated very much the detailed assessment, particularly the demonstration of how to brush with my sonic electric toothbrush.
Germantown, MD
2019-10-31
     
The Hygienist was very professional and thorough. She also provided explanations and recommendations for home dental hygiene. Dr Cram checked as well and...
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-10-30
     
Fine experience
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-10-30
     
When you need a periodontist and want the best this is it.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-10-22
     
Excellent dental hygenist, Dr. Cram is always efficient and convincing
Washington DC
2019-10-15
     
Superior patient care and chair-side manner, excellent team and quality service.
Washington DC
2019-10-06
     
Dr Cram is a great periodontist. I go for cleanings every 6 mo and she even did a implant for me
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-10-06
     
Very helpful, solicitous staff, and Dr. Cram is exceedingly nice and supportive.
Washington DC
2019-10-01
     
Very careful cleaning and examination, and a very conversation with Dr. Cram about my next decisions. Thank you.
Washington DC
2019-09-30
     
Amazing staff and comfortable cleaning experience! Thanks for always singing Dr. Cram!
Germantown, MD
2019-09-26
     
Dr. Cram, including everyone who works with her, is an excellent care provider. I highly recommend her.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-09-24
     
Professional, experienced. Great support staff.
Washington DC
2019-09-21
     
Expert work and a pain-free visit, as always. I highly recommend Dr. Cram and her entire staff.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-09-18
     
This is the best periodontist experience ever! 🙂
Germantown, MD
2019-09-11
     
Sally is a spectacular professional. She's been my specialty dentist for more than a decade. What's not to like?
Washington DC
2019-08-23
     
Came in for a cleaning q 3 months
Germantown, MD
2019-08-17
     
Dr. Cram and her hygienists are among the best in Washington DC.
Washington DC
2019-08-15
     
When I come it is a welcoming atmosphere, and the staff is very courteous. The people that I work with are very knowledgeable.
Germantown, MD
2019-08-14
     
As always, a superbly professional experience with Dr. Cram and her first-rate staff.
Washington DC
2019-08-08
     
No waiting - they were ready for me and knew me by name!
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-08-07
     
Very competent and thorough. Explains self care well.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-07-26
     
Dr. Cram and her fabulous team do extraordinary work. Their level of precision is wonderful and I am on my way toward healthy gums.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-07-21
     
On time; clear explanation of issue and how to manage it.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-07-17
     
I have been in the caring hands of Dr. Cram for over 30 years. I really feel I am her only patient. She is the best!
Germantown, MD
2019-06-28
     
Up-Most in professionlism at this office! The best place to go!
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-06-26
     
I like that. Yes, I would recommend her to other people. Beverly Roundtree
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-06-21
     
Dr. Cram gave me thorough and practical advice to address the issues. It made me think she must really like what she does.
Washington DC
2019-06-19
     
I need to have major work done and Dr. Cram provided a very thorough explanation of what is needed, while exhibiting compassion and commitment to my well-being.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-06-14
     
Dr. Cram quickly made time for me in her schedule. She was careful and gave very clear explanations. I highly recommend her.
Washington DC
2019-06-13
     
The one (along with her superb staff) to see if you want to save your teeth.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-05-31
     
Now I am able to enjoy my travels which starts this afternoon.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-05-17
     
Very thorough diagnostic.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-05-09
     
I did all this already!
Chevy Chase, MD
Showing 1 to 100 of 214 entries
Next »