Patient Information

What Patients Are Saying

     
Sally J. Cram, DDS is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 275 reviews from around the Web.
2023-09-15
     
Dr Cram is the best periodontist in the DC metro area. Highly recommend.
Germantown, MD
2021-01-29
     
Good and thorough doctor.
Germantown, MD
2021-01-06
     
Dr Cram and her staff are a great team combining competence and experience with a warm and reassuring behaviour with their patients.
Washington DC
2020-12-03
     
Very pleasant treatment of a twice-a-year periodontal maintenance.
Washington DC
2020-10-30
     
Smooth and professional (and most importantly to me---painless) treatment all along. Thanks Dr. Cram and staff for your first class services.
Washington DC
2020-10-28
     
You will have a very nice and personal experience.
Germantown, MD
2020-10-27
     
Wonderful experience, as always. I'm also very pleased to see the thorough COVID-19 precautions in place.
Germantown, MD
2020-10-21
     
Could not be betterâ a lovely, professional, and caring team.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-10-21
     
Excellent care and service. I could not have been more pleased!!
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-10-20
     
Entire staff is earnest and caring. Remarkably so.
Washington DC
2020-10-11
     
As always, friendly atmosphere, utmost professionalism making me feel very well cared for.
Washington DC
2020-10-03
     
My visits are always pleasant and inviting. It's like visiting family.
Washington DC
2020-10-02
     
Cynthia was fabulous! Informative and helpful.
Washington DC
2020-10-02
     
A truly knowledgeable, experienced, and thorough periodontist.
Washington DC
2020-09-30
     
Professional, efficient, friendly. Always a pleasure. Even more so during this crisis.
Washington DC
2020-09-29
     
She is the best at what she does and I trust her fully for any periodontic issue. Office staff is also great!
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-09-26
     
Dr. Cram and her office were professional and warm! I had an excellent experience. I thank Dr. Cram and her office! Nancy Gray
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-09-25
     
Although a visit to a dentist is seldom pleasant, Dr. Cram and her staff were professional and friendly, as always.During the pandemic they are closely and rigorously following protocols for COVID-19.
Washington DC
2020-09-22
     
The hygienist was very thorough and gentle. Dr. Cram examined my mouth carefully after the cleaning and gave me a clean bill of health.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-09-18
     
The treat was efficient relatively fast and relatively unstressful.
Germantown, MD
2020-09-16
     
Hygenist was conscientious, worked very hard to remove all the plaque I had. Am so grateful for her diligence; mouth feels really clean.
Germantown, MD
2020-09-10
     
Excellent care, as always.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-08-27
     
I felt totally safe. Cynthia did a great job. Thank you.
Washington DC
2020-08-26
     
Dr. Cram is simply amazing! Yes, I am grinning from ear to ear as my entire mouth, teeth and gums feel so clean and refreshed! It is a must!
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-08-22
     
I felt comfortable and safe. My visit with Dr.Cram went well. Donâ t hesitate to come in if you need to.
Washington DC
2020-08-13
     
Excellent, very professional
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-08-07
     
She and her staff are simply the best. I highly recommend her.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-07-14
     
My visit last week was fantastic. The staff is friendly and professional. The staff had all the PPE. My teeth felt great after the cleaning.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-07-11
     
The Dental appointment went smoothly and in an orderly way, as I would expect from Dr.Cram and her team.
Germantown, MD
2020-06-29
     
i appreciate the thoroughness and care received by Dr Cram and her staff
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-06-24
     
Dr. Cram and her staff are consummate professionals, and unfailingly warm, efficient and empathetic. You cannot find better.
Washington DC
2020-06-22
     
The strict following of Corona 19 virus guidelines gave me confidence. Extraction of no. 2 tooth was done smoothly. Dr.Cram’s kind explanation of the options for further treatment (that includes do nothing) is much appreciated
Washington DC
2020-06-20
     
Going to a periodontal specialist is rarely fun, but I have always been treated with kindness and patience by Dr. Cram and her entire staff.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-06-11
     
I wholeheartedly endorse this practice. Dr. Cram was thorough and careful in her examination and discussing what she found.
Washington DC
2020-06-10
     
No complaints!!!!! 5 stars!!!!
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-06-10
     
Dr. Cram and staff are doing their utmost to keep everyone safe.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-03-12
     
Whether for a cleaning or more serious dental problem, the office staff, dental techs and Dr. Cram herself make the visit as enjoyable as such things can be.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-03-12
     
They are very pleasant. I haven't needed a procedure since I started seeing Dr. Cram but am sure that would also go well.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-03-12
     
Great staff. Experts in the field. Pleasant environment.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-03-11
     
Dr. Cram and her team were truly wonderful. My visit was a great experience!
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-03-06
     
Such pros. Dr. Cram and her assistant Tanya make what could be a stressful experience so unstressed. This was my third gum graft.
Washington DC
2020-02-27
     
Grinning from ear to ear is not something I do, but Dr. cram and Company are among the most professional and kind hearted folk Iâ ve ever had the pleasure of doing business with.
Washington DC
2020-02-25
     
Dr. Cramm is always on time.The staff is great and my treatment has been a total success.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-02-20
     
Good front desk, good service and support from Tanya, good practical advice from Dr Cram. Thorough examination and explanation.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-02-06
     
Professional, polite, friendly, thorough
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-02-05
     
The care of Dr. Cram and her team is top-notch.
Washington DC
2020-01-29
     
Had my first cleaning that was extremely thorough unlike any others in many years!
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-01-29
     
The staff is friendly and accommodating
Germantown, MD
2020-01-28
     
The dental hygienists are thorough and competent, Dr. Cram effectively oversees their work and the front office staff are polite and helpful.
Germantown, MD
2020-01-22
     
From the warm welcome through the thorough cleaning to the exam by Dr. Cram ... it was perfect.
Washington DC
2020-01-22
     
From front office to the chair, they are courteous and knowledgeable. This is a great team headed by Dr. Sally Cram.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-01-17
     
Great staff excellent service.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-01-16
     
Dr. Cram and her staff are very professional, knowledgeable, and caring.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-12-29
     
Dr. Cram is wonderful. I have seen her for two procedures that were reputed to be painful and involve a tedious recovery.
Washington DC
2019-12-21
     
Dr. Cram took a very good care of me when my grafted bone done by a dental surgeon had an infection. I was extremely satisfied.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-12-16
     
Outstanding experience! Dr. Cram is wonderful and so is her staff.
Washington DC
2019-12-10
     
Dr. Cram and her staff are pleasant, efficient and skillful. It is one of the most positive medical or dental offices I've ever been in.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-12-05
     
She and her staff are first rate, extremely professional, knowledgeable, experienced, respectful, efficient.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-12-04
     
Always excellent
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-12-04
     
I can't recommend her and her staff enough! Just super wonderful!!!
Germantown, MD
2019-11-26
     
She left no doubts in my mind about anything before taking the first step of this multi-tiered procedure.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-11-23
     
Very friendly practice
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-11-22
     
In the words of Tina Turner, Dr. Cram is SIMPLY THE BEST ... BETTER THAN ALL THE REST! The gums queen, for SURE!
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-11-20
     
Outstanding work! You guys are great!
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-11-20
     
Dr Cram and her staff are outstanding
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-11-18
     
Excellent care
Germantown, MD
2019-11-14
     
Appreciated very much the detailed assessment, particularly the demonstration of how to brush with my sonic electric toothbrush.
Germantown, MD
2019-10-31
     
The Hygienist was very professional and thorough. She also provided explanations and recommendations for home dental hygiene.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-10-30
     
Fine experience
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-10-30
     
When you need a periodontist and want the best this is it.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-10-22
     
Excellent dental hygenist, Dr. Cram is always efficient and convincing
Washington DC
2019-10-15
     
Superior patient care and chair-side manner, excellent team and quality service.
Washington DC
2019-10-06
     
Dr Cram is a great periodontist. I go for cleanings every 6 mo and she even did a implant for me
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-10-06
     
Very helpful, solicitous staff, and Dr. Cram is exceedingly nice and supportive.
Washington DC
2019-10-01
     
Very careful cleaning and examination, and a very conversation with Dr. Cram about my next decisions. Thank you.
Washington DC
2019-09-30
     
Amazing staff and comfortable cleaning experience! Thanks for always singing Dr. Cram!
Germantown, MD
2019-09-26
     
Dr. Cram, including everyone who works with her, is an excellent care provider. I highly recommend her.
Germantown, MD
2019-09-24
     
Professional, experienced. Great support staff.
Washington DC
2019-09-21
     
Expert work and a pain-free visit, as always. I highly recommend Dr. Cram and her entire staff.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-09-18
     
This is the best periodontist experience ever! 🙂
Germantown, MD
2019-09-11
     
Sally is a spectacular professional. She's been my specialty dentist for more than a decade. What's not to like?
Washington DC
2019-08-23
     
Came in for a cleaning q 3 months
Washington DC
2019-08-17
     
Dr. Cram and her hygienists are among the best in Washington DC.
Germantown, MD
2019-08-15
     
When I come it is a welcoming atmosphere, and the staff is very courteous. The people that I work with are very knowledgeable.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-08-14
     
As always, a superbly professional experience with Dr. Cram and her first-rate staff.
Germantown, MD
2019-08-08
     
No waiting - they were ready for me and knew me by name!
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-08-07
     
Very competent and thorough. Explains self care well.
Germantown, MD
2019-07-26
     
Dr. Cram and her fabulous team do extraordinary work. Their level of precision is wonderful and I am on my way toward healthy gums.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-07-21
     
On time; clear explanation of issue and how to manage it.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-07-17
     
I have been in the caring hands of Dr. Cram for over 30 years. I really feel I am her only patient. She is the best!
Germantown, MD
2019-06-28
     
The best place to go!
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-06-26
     
I like that. Yes, I would recommend her to other people. Beverly Roundtree
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-06-21
     
Dr. Cram gave me thorough and practical advice to address the issues. It made me think she must really like what she does.
Washington DC
2019-06-19
     
I need to have major work done and Dr. Cram provided a very thorough explanation of what is needed, while exhibiting compassion and commitment to my well-being.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-06-14
     
Dr. Cram quickly made time for me in her schedule. She was careful and gave very clear explanations. I highly recommend her.
Washington DC
2019-06-13
     
The one (along with her superb staff) to see if you want to save your teeth.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-05-31
     
Now I am able to enjoy my travels which starts this afternoon.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-05-17
     
Very thorough diagnostic.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-05-09
     
I did all this already!
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-05-01
     
Everyone in the office is so positive and helpful. Dr. Cram is kind, direct, top notch. I only trust Dr. Cram and her staff.
Washington DC
Showing 1 to 100 of 211 entries
Next »