Patient Information

What Patients Are Saying


Notice: Undefined variable: json_reviews in /sites/dcperiodontist.com/files/wp-content/plugins/bwd-custom-plugin/review-stream/reviewstream.php on line 601

Notice: Undefined variable: rsp in /sites/dcperiodontist.com/files/wp-content/plugins/bwd-custom-plugin/review-stream/reviewstream.php on line 683
     
Sally J. Cram, DDS is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 270 reviews from around the Web.
2020-01-29
     
The dental hygienists are thorough and competent, Dr. Cram effectively oversees their work and the front office staff are polite and helpful.
Germantown, MD
2020-01-22
     
From the warm welcome through the thorough cleaning to the exam by Dr. Cram ... it was perfect.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-01-22
     
From front office to the chair, they are courteous and knowledgeable. This is a great team headed by Dr. Sally Cram.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-01-17
     
Great staff excellent service.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-01-16
     
Dr. Cram and her staff are very professional, knowledgeable, and caring.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-12-30
     
I highly recommend Dr. Cram and her staff.
Washington DC
2019-12-21
     
The medical care was very attentive and thorough. I was extremely satisfied.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-12-20
     
The medical care was very attentive and thorough. I was extremely satisfied.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-12-05
     
She and her staff are first rate, extremely professional, knowledgeable, experienced, respectful, efficient.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-12-04
     
Always excellent
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-12-04
     
She and her staff are first rate, extremely professional, knowledgeable, experienced, respectful, efficient.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-11-26
     
She left no doubts in my mind about anything before taking the first step of this multi-tiered procedure.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-11-25
     
She left no doubts in my mind about anything before taking the first step of this multi-tiered procedure.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-11-23
     
Very friendly practice
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-11-22
     
In the words of Tina Turner, Dr. Cram is SIMPLY THE BEST ... BETTER THAN ALL THE REST! The gums queen, for SURE!
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-11-22
     
Very friendly practice
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-11-20
     
Outstanding work! You guys are great!
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-11-20
     
Dr Cram and her staff are outstanding
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-11-19
     
Outstanding work! You guys are great!
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-11-19
     
Dr Cram and her staff are outstanding
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-11-18
     
Excellent care
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-11-14
     
Appreciated very much the detailed assessment, particularly the demonstration of how to brush with my sonic electric toothbrush.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-10-31
     
The Hygienist was very professional and thorough. She also provided explanations and recommendations for home dental hygiene. Dr Cram checked as well and...
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-10-31
     
The Hygienist was very professional and thorough. She also provided explanations and recommendations for home dental hygiene.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-10-30
     
When you need a periodontist and want the best this is it.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-10-30
     
Annual checkup. Fine experience
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-10-30
     
When you need a periodontist and want the best this is it.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-10-30
     
Fine experience
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-10-23
     
Excellent dental hygenist, Dr. Cram is always efficient and convincing
Washington DC
2019-10-16
     
Superior patient care and chair-side manner, excellent team and quality service.
Washington DC
2019-10-07
     
Very helpful, solicitous staff, and Dr. Cram is exceedingly nice and supportive.
Germantown, MD
2019-10-06
     
Dr Cram is a great periodontist. I go for cleanings every 6 mo and she even did a implant for me
Washington DC
2019-10-06
     
Dr Cram is a great periodontist. I go for cleanings every 6 mo and she even did a implant for me
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-10-03
     
Friendly, welcoming staff, excellent professional service, an ideal health care establishment.
Washington DC
2019-10-03
     
Friendly, welcoming staff, excellent professional service, an ideal health care establishment.
Germantown, MD
2019-10-02
     
Very careful cleaning and examination, and a very conversation with Dr. Cram about my next decisions. Thank you.
Washington DC
2019-10-01
     
Amazing staff and comfortable cleaning experience! Thanks for always singing Dr. Cram!
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-09-26
     
Dr. Cram, including everyone who works with her, is an excellent care provider. I highly recommend her.
Washington DC
2019-09-26
     
Dr. Cram, including everyone who works with her, is an excellent care provider. I highly recommend her.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-09-26
     
The office staff is upbeat and very pleasant. I am very pleased with their work.
Washington DC
2019-09-21
     
I highly recommend Dr. Cram and her entire staff.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-09-21
     
I highly recommend Dr. Cram and her entire staff.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-09-18
     
This is the best periodontist experience ever! 🙂
Washington DC
2019-09-12
     
And, to boot, she's kind, compassionate, a friend, and funny. What's not to like?
Washington DC
2019-08-23
     
Came in for a cleaning q 3 months
Germantown, MD
2019-08-23
     
Came in for a cleaning q 3 months
Germantown, MD
2019-08-22
     
Just super wonderful!!!
Germantown, MD
2019-08-17
     
Dr. Cram and her hygienists are among the best in Washington DC.
Germantown, MD
2019-08-17
     
Dr. Cram and her hygienists are among the best in Washington DC.
Washington DC
2019-08-15
     
When I come it is a welcoming atmosphere, and the staff is very courteous. The people that I work with are very knowledgeable.
Germantown, MD
Showing 1 to 100 of 212 entries
Next »
Designed by Dentist Design, Inc.