Patient Information

What Patients Are Saying


Notice: Undefined variable: json_reviews in /sites/dcperiodontist.com/files/wp-content/plugins/bwd-custom-plugin/review-stream/reviewstream.php on line 601

Notice: Undefined variable: rsp in /sites/dcperiodontist.com/files/wp-content/plugins/bwd-custom-plugin/review-stream/reviewstream.php on line 683
     
Sally J. Cram, DDS is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 195 reviews from around the Web.
2021-01-06
     
Dr Cram and her staff are a great team combining competence and experience with a warm and reassuring behaviour with their patients.
Washington DC
2020-12-03
     
Very pleasant treatment of a twice-a-year periodontal maintenance.
Washington DC
2020-10-30
     
Smooth and professional (and most importantly to me---painless) treatment all along. Thanks Dr. Cram and staff for your first class services.
Washington DC
2020-10-28
     
You will have a very nice and personal experience.
Germantown, MD
2020-10-27
     
Wonderful experience, as always. I'm also very pleased to see the thorough COVID-19 precautions in place.
Germantown, MD
2020-10-21
     
Could not be better—a lovely, professional, and caring team.
Germantown, MD
2020-10-11
     
As always, friendly atmosphere, utmost professionalism making me feel very well cared for.
Washington DC
2020-10-02
     
Cynthia was fabulous! Informative and helpful.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-10-02
     
A truly knowledgeable, experienced, and thorough periodontist.
Washington DC
2020-09-30
     
Professional, efficient, friendly. Always a pleasure. Even more so during this crisis.
Germantown, MD
2020-09-29
     
She is the best at what she does and I trust her fully for any periodontic issue. Office staff is also great!
Germantown, MD
2020-09-26
     
Dr. Cram and her office were professional and warm! I had an excellent experience. I thank Dr. Cram and her office! Nancy Gray
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-09-25
     
Although a visit to a dentist is seldom pleasant, Dr. Cram and her staff were professional and friendly, as always.During the pandemic they are closely and rigorously following protocols for COVID-19.
Washington DC
2020-09-22
     
The hygienist was very thorough and gentle. Dr. Cram examined my mouth carefully after the cleaning and gave me a clean bill of health.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-09-18
     
The treat was efficient relatively fast and relatively unstressful.
Washington DC
2020-09-16
     
Hygenist was conscientious, worked very hard to remove all the plaque I had. Am so grateful for her diligence; mouth feels really clean.
Germantown, MD
2020-09-15
     
I have been a patient of Dr. Cram for years now, and my improved periodontal health is due to her expertise, also to the skill and counsel of her fine hygienists.
Washington DC
2020-09-10
     
Excellent care, as always.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-08-26
     
Dr. Cram is simply amazing! Yes, I am grinning from ear to ear as my entire mouth, teeth and gums feel so clean and refreshed! It is a must!
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-08-22
     
I felt comfortable and safe. My visit with Dr.Cram went well. Don’t hesitate to come in if you need to.
Washington DC
2020-08-13
     
Excellent, very professional
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-08-07
     
She and her staff are simply the best. I highly recommend her.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-07-14
     
My visit last week was fantastic. The staff is friendly and professional. The staff had all the PPE. My teeth felt great after the cleaning.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-07-11
     
The Dental appointment went smoothly and in an orderly way, as I would expect from Dr.Cram and her team.
Germantown, MD
2020-06-29
     
i appreciate the thoroughness and care received by Dr Cram and her staff
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-06-24
     
Dr. Cram and her staff are consummate professionals, and unfailingly warm, efficient and empathetic. You cannot find better.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-06-22
     
The strict following of Corona 19 virus guidelines gave me confidence. Extraction of no. 2 tooth was done smoothly. Dr.Cram’s kind explanation of the options for further treatment (that includes do nothing) is much appreciated
Washington DC
2020-06-10
     
No complaints!!!!! 5 stars!!!!
Washington DC
2020-06-10
     
Dr. Cram and staff are doing their utmost to keep everyone safe.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-03-12
     
Crazy as it is to say, I love going to Dr. Cram’s office. Whether for a cleaning or more serious dental problem, the office staff, dental techs and Dr. Cram...
Germantown, MD
2020-03-12
     
Great staff. Experts in the field. Pleasant environment.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-03-12
     
They are very pleasant. I haven't needed a procedure since I started seeing Dr. Cram but am sure that would also go well.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-03-11
     
Dr. Cram and her team were truly wonderful. My visit was a great experience!
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-03-06
     
Such pros. Dr. Cram and her assistant Tanya make what could be a stressful experience so unstressed. This was my third gum graft.
Washington DC
2020-02-27
     
Grinning from ear to ear is not something I do, but Dr. cram and Company are among the most professional and kind hearted folk I’ve ever had the pleasure of doing business with.
Germantown, MD
2020-02-25
     
Dr. Cramm is always on time.The staff is great and my treatment has been a total success.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-01-29
     
Had my first cleaning that was extremely thorough unlike any others in many years!
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-01-28
     
The dental hygienists are thorough and competent, Dr. Cram effectively oversees their work and the front office staff are polite and helpful.
Germantown, MD
2020-01-22
     
From front office to the chair, they are courteous and knowledgeable. This is a great team headed by Dr. Sally Cram.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-12-29
     
Dr. Cram is wonderful. I have seen her for two procedures that were reputed to be painful and involve a tedious recovery.
Washington DC
2019-10-22
     
Excellent dental hygenist, Dr. Cram is always efficient and convincing
Washington DC
2019-10-15
     
Superior patient care and chair-side manner, excellent team and quality service.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-10-06
     
Very helpful, solicitous staff, and Dr. Cram is exceedingly nice and supportive.
Washington DC
2019-10-01
     
Very careful cleaning and examination, and a very conversation with Dr. Cram about my next decisions. Thank you.
Washington DC
2019-09-30
     
Amazing staff and comfortable cleaning experience! Thanks for always singing Dr. Cram!
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-09-25
     
I wholeheartedly endorse this practice. Dr. Cram was thorough and careful in her examination and discussing what she found.
Washington DC
2019-09-18
     
This is the best periodontist experience ever! 🙂
Germantown, MD
2019-09-11
     
Sally is a spectacular professional. She's been my specialty dentist for more than a decade. What's not to like?
Washington DC
2019-08-21
     
I can't recommend her and her staff enough! Just super wonderful!!!
Germantown, MD
2019-07-26
     
Dr. Cram and her fabulous team do extraordinary work. Their level of precision is wonderful and I am on my way toward healthy gums.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-07-17
     
I have been in the caring hands of Dr. Cram for over 30 years. I really feel I am her only patient. She is the best!
Germantown, MD
2019-06-21
     
Dr. Cram gave me thorough and practical advice to address the issues. It made me think she must really like what she does.
Washington DC
2019-06-19
     
I need to have major work done and Dr. Cram provided a very thorough explanation of what is needed, while exhibiting compassion and commitment to my well-being.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-06-14
     
Dr. Cram quickly made time for me in her schedule. She was careful and gave very clear explanations. I highly recommend her.
Washington DC
2019-06-13
     
The one (along with her superb staff) to see if you want to save your teeth.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-05-08
     
Excellent care and service. I could not have been more pleased!!
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-05-01
     
Everyone in the office is so positive and helpful. Dr. Cram is kind, direct, top notch. I only trust Dr. Cram and her staff.
Washington DC
2019-04-18
     
What a wonderful experience. I haven't had a lot of experiences with dentistry that I was happy about, but this appointment was really good.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-03-07
     
My visits are always pleasant and inviting. It's like visiting family.
Washington DC
2019-03-07
     
Very thorough assessment of my (bleak) situation with respect to saving loose teeth. Outstanding front office staff.
Washington DC
2019-03-06
     
You did great. Very pleased to be a patient of. Dr. Cram and Staff. So far — Soo good! See you on March 13 at 11:30 AM . BY:Gillis
Washington DC
2019-01-30
     
Thanks again for another wonderful caring and supportive visit today Dr. Cram and staff. Looking forward to my next visit in several month.
Washington DC
2019-01-23
     
Once again, the hygienist Cynthia did a great job. She is kind and gentle and meticulous and makes an uncomfortable process seamless.
Washington DC
2019-01-11
     
The staff is friendly and accommodating
Germantown, MD
2018-12-21
     
Dear Dr. Cram,Thank you for your exemplary professionalism and expertise notwithstanding your inductive approach to treatment. Tirol, M.D.
Washington DC
2018-12-14
     
Sally Cram and her team are thorough pros. And in addition to knowing their stuff, they all have a great bedside manner.
Chevy Chase, MD
2018-12-05
     
Dr Cram and her team are very professional and they provide excellent service. Highly recommended.
Chevy Chase, MD
2018-11-27
     
Terrific! Expert care, warmly administered.
Chevy Chase, MD
2018-11-07
     
Dr Cram was very thorough, friendly and explained everything very clearly. Her staff were polite and friendly, too, and the office was very well run.
Washington DC
2018-11-07
     
Cynthia an excellent hygienist. Best experience ever. Felt totally and professionally cared for
Washington DC
2018-10-12
     
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I enjoyed my first visit!
Chevy Chase, MD
2018-09-11
     
She has earned her reputation as one of the best in the city - skilled, knowledgeable, and personable.
Chevy Chase, MD
2018-09-06
     
top notch place to go, very caring and very professional, I just can't say enough about Dr. Cram and her staff.
Germantown, MD
2018-09-05
     
Excellent peridontal work. Great instruction in teeth and gum care between visits!
Chevy Chase, MD
2018-09-04
     
Dr. Cram and her staff are pleasant, efficient and skillful. It is one of the most positive medical or dental offices I've ever been in.
Chevy Chase, MD
2018-08-21
     
I have been a client for many years and the professionalism and care is outstanding Last year upon doing a cancer check, an alert was given for me to follow up on and sure enough a tumor was found, dealt with and no further problems.
Washington DC
2018-08-07
     
Dr. Cram and her entire staff are friendly, helpful, and professional. It’s about as good as a trip to the dentist can get!
Washington DC
2018-08-01
     
A very thorough examination of a presenting problem. Dr. Cram is a good listener. She is very specific in explaining what is going on.
Washington DC
2018-07-24
     
The Cram crew fit me in last minute to look at it. And resolved the problem.
Chevy Chase, MD
2018-07-13
     
Dr. Cram and all of the staff are the best! They make going to the dental office a pleasure. I thought I would never say that!
Chevy Chase, MD
2018-07-11
     
Professional, supportive, helpful
Chevy Chase, MD
2018-06-20
     
Dr Cram and her associates offer the most attentive care and patient education. I am very happy to have found this practice.
Germantown, MD
2018-05-16
     
Dr. Cram and her team are great. Take good care of patients and make excellent recommendations for ongoing dental care.
Germantown, MD
2018-05-11
     
Good and thorough doctor.
Germantown, MD
2018-04-18
     
Entire staff is earnest and caring. Remarkably so.
Washington DC
2018-04-12
     
Very professional thorough and detailed. A comfortable, cheerful and reassuring experience. Recommend without reservation.
Chevy Chase, MD
2018-04-09
     
I have been a patient of Dr. Cram’s for many years, and the office staff, dental hygienists and Dr. Cram herself have always been amazingly friendly and efficient.
Germantown, MD
2018-04-06
     
Dr. Cram and her staff are professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. The office is clean and bright. They are always on time.
Germantown, MD
2018-03-13
     
Dr. Cram and her team are excellent
Germantown, MD
2018-02-27
     
Professional, experienced. Great support staff.
Washington DC
2018-02-09
     
The service was exceptional., and the staff is very friendly.
Chevy Chase, MD
2018-02-01
     
Professional, polite, friendly, thorough
Chevy Chase, MD
2018-01-25
     
all went smoothly, only dental visits aren't my favorite pastime even with great people like Dr. Cramm, Laurie, and their colleagues
Chevy Chase, MD
2018-01-23
     
Love Dr. Cram and her team! Both my son have had work done by her and it's all gone smoothly.
Chevy Chase, MD
2018-01-20
     
I could not rate the service and attention provided by Dr. Cram and her staff more highly.
Germantown, MD
2018-01-17
     
Dr. Cram and her practice are friendly, efficient, competent and painless (well, almost anyway).
Germantown, MD
2018-01-17
     
Great customer service; punctual. Dr.Cram was capable & gentle. Up-to-date knowledge & technology on gum care.
Chevy Chase, MD
2018-01-11
     
I felt totally safe. Cynthia did a great job. Thank you.
Washington DC
2017-12-20
     
Pain free. Dr Cram sings when she knows the song. The staff is the friendliest. Simply the best.
Chevy Chase, MD
2017-12-19
     
I have been going to Dr Cramm for years. She is a terrific person and doctor. My teeth and gums keep getting better thanks to her.
Chevy Chase, MD
Showing 1 to 100 of 140 entries
Next »