Patient Information

What Patients Are Saying


Notice: Undefined variable: json_reviews in /sites/dcperiodontist.com/files/wp-content/plugins/bwd-custom-plugin/review-stream/reviewstream.php on line 601

Notice: Undefined variable: rsp in /sites/dcperiodontist.com/files/wp-content/plugins/bwd-custom-plugin/review-stream/reviewstream.php on line 683
     
Sally J. Cram, DDS is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 303 reviews from around the Web.
2020-08-07
     
She and her staff are simply the best. I highly recommend her.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-07-14
     
My visit last week was fantastic. The staff is friendly and professional. The staff had all the PPE. My teeth felt great after the cleaning.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-07-14
     
The Dental appointment went smoothly and in an orderly way, as I would expect from Dr.Cram and her team.
Germantown, MD
2020-06-29
     
i appreciate the thoroughness and care received by Dr Cram and her staff
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-06-24
     
Dr. Cram and her staff are consummate professionals, and unfailingly warm, efficient and empathetic. You cannot find better.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-06-22
     
The strict following of Corona 19 virus guidelines gave me confidence. Extraction of no. 2 tooth was done smoothly. Dr.Cram’s kind explanation of the options for further treatment (that includes do nothing) is much appreciated
Washington DC
2020-06-10
     
Dr. Cram and staff are doing their utmost to keep everyone safe.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-06-10
     
No complaints!!!!! 5 stars!!!!
Washington DC
2020-06-09
     
No complaints!!!!! 5 stars!!!!
Washington DC
2020-03-12
     
They are very pleasant. I haven't needed a procedure since I started seeing Dr. Cram but am sure that would also go well.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-03-12
     
And her work is impeccable.
Germantown, MD
2020-03-12
     
They are very pleasant. I haven't needed a procedure since I started seeing Dr. Cram but am sure that would also go well.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-03-12
     
Great staff. Experts in the field. Pleasant environment.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-03-12
     
And her work is impeccable.
Washington DC
2020-03-11
     
Dr. Cram and her team were truly wonderful. My visit was a great experience!
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-03-06
     
Tanya is so caring, even gave me a blanky ( 🙂 ) to be sure I'd be comfortable and warm - was a grey and rainy day.
Washington DC
2020-02-27
     
Grinning from ear to ear is not something I do, but Dr. cram and Company are among the most professional and kind hearted folk I’ve ever had the pleasure of doing business with.
Germantown, MD
2020-02-27
     
Grinning from ear to ear is not something I do, but Dr. cram and Company are among the most professional and kind hearted folk I’ve ever had the pleasure of doing business with.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-02-24
     
Dr. Cramm is always on time.The staff is great and my treatment has been a total success.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-02-20
     
Good front desk, good service and support from Tanya, good practical advice from Dr Cram. Thorough examination and explanation.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-02-19
     
Good front desk, good service and support from Tanya, good practical advice from Dr Cram. Thorough examination and explanation.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-02-05
     
The care of Dr. Cram and her team is top-notch.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-02-05
     
The care of Dr. Cram and her team is top-notch.
Washington DC
2020-01-29
     
Had my first cleaning that was extremely thorough unlike any others in many years!
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-01-28
     
The dental hygienists are thorough and competent, Dr. Cram effectively oversees their work and the front office staff are polite and helpful.
Germantown, MD
2020-01-22
     
From the warm welcome through the thorough cleaning to the exam by Dr. Cram ... it was perfect.
Germantown, MD
2020-01-22
     
From the warm welcome through the thorough cleaning to the exam by Dr. Cram ... it was perfect.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-01-21
     
From front office to the chair, they are courteous and knowledgeable. This is a great team headed by Dr. Sally Cram.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-01-17
     
Great staff excellent service.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-01-16
     
Dr. Cram and her staff are very professional, knowledgeable, and caring.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-01-16
     
Dr. Cram and her staff are very professional, knowledgeable, and caring.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-12-30
     
I highly recommend Dr. Cram and her staff.
Washington DC
2019-12-21
     
The medical care was very attentive and thorough. I was extremely satisfied.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-12-20
     
The medical care was very attentive and thorough. I was extremely satisfied.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-12-05
     
She and her staff are first rate, extremely professional, knowledgeable, experienced, respectful, efficient.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-12-04
     
Always excellent
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-12-04
     
She and her staff are first rate, extremely professional, knowledgeable, experienced, respectful, efficient.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-11-26
     
She left no doubts in my mind about anything before taking the first step of this multi-tiered procedure.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-11-26
     
She left no doubts in my mind about anything before taking the first step of this multi-tiered procedure.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-11-25
     
She left no doubts in my mind about anything before taking the first step of this multi-tiered procedure.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-11-23
     
Very friendly practice
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-11-22
     
In the words of Tina Turner, Dr. Cram is SIMPLY THE BEST ... BETTER THAN ALL THE REST! The gums queen, for SURE!
Germantown, MD
2019-11-22
     
In the words of Tina Turner, Dr. Cram is SIMPLY THE BEST ... BETTER THAN ALL THE REST! The gums queen, for SURE!
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-11-22
     
Very friendly practice
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-11-20
     
Outstanding work! You guys are great!
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-11-20
     
Outstanding work! You guys are great!
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-11-20
     
Dr Cram and her staff are outstanding
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-11-19
     
Outstanding work! You guys are great!
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-11-19
     
Dr Cram and her staff are outstanding
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-11-18
     
Excellent care
Germantown, MD
Showing 1 to 100 of 243 entries
Next »
Designed by Dentist Design, Inc.