Patient Information

What Patients Are Saying


Notice: Undefined variable: json_reviews in /sites/dcperiodontist.com/files/wp-content/plugins/bwd-custom-plugin/review-stream/reviewstream.php on line 601

Notice: Undefined variable: rsp in /sites/dcperiodontist.com/files/wp-content/plugins/bwd-custom-plugin/review-stream/reviewstream.php on line 683
     
Sally J. Cram, DDS is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 387 reviews from around the Web.
2021-02-02
     
Good and thorough doctor.
Germantown, MD
2021-01-09
     
Dr Cram and her staff are a great team combining competence and experience with a warm and reassuring behaviour with their patients.
Washington DC
2021-01-09
     
Thank you
Germantown, MD
2020-12-09
     
Very pleasant treatment of a twice-a-year periodontal maintenance.
Washington DC
2020-11-09
     
Smooth and professional (and most importantly to me---painless) treatment all along. Thanks Dr. Cram and staff for your first class services.
Washington DC
2020-11-09
     
You will have a very nice and personal experience.
Germantown, MD
2020-11-09
     
Wonderful experience, as always. I'm also very pleased to see the thorough COVID-19 precautions in place.
Germantown, MD
2020-11-09
     
Excellent care and service. I could not have been more pleased!!
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-11-09
     
Entire staff is earnest and caring. Remarkably so.
Washington DC
2020-10-21
     
Could not be better—a lovely, professional, and caring team.
Germantown, MD
2020-10-21
     
Could not be better—a lovely, professional, and caring team.
Germantown, MD
2020-10-20
     
A truly knowledgeable, experienced, and thorough periodontist.
Washington DC
2020-10-20
     
Although a visit to a dentist is seldom pleasant, Dr. Cram and her staff were professional and friendly, as always.During the pandemic they are closely and rigorously following protocols for COVID-19.
Washington DC
2020-10-20
     
The hygienist was very thorough and gentle. Dr. Cram examined my mouth carefully after the cleaning and gave me a clean bill of health.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-10-11
     
As always, friendly atmosphere, utmost professionalism making me feel very well cared for.
Washington DC
2020-10-11
     
As always, friendly atmosphere, utmost professionalism making me feel very well cared for.
Washington DC
2020-10-10
     
As always, friendly atmosphere, utmost professionalism making me feel very well cared for.
Washington DC
2020-10-09
     
My visits are always pleasant and inviting. It's like visiting family.
Washington DC
2020-10-02
     
Cynthia was fabulous! Informative and helpful.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-10-02
     
Cynthia was fabulous! Informative and helpful.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-09-30
     
Professional, efficient, friendly. Always a pleasure. Even more so during this crisis.
Germantown, MD
2020-09-29
     
She is the best at what she does and I trust her fully for any periodontic issue. Office staff is also great!
Germantown, MD
2020-09-26
     
Dr. Cram and her office were professional and warm! I had an excellent experience. I thank Dr. Cram and her office! Nancy Gray
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-09-20
     
Excellent care, as always.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-09-20
     
I felt totally safe. Cynthia did a great job. Thank you.
Washington DC
2020-09-20
     
Dr. Cram is simply amazing! Yes, I am grinning from ear to ear as my entire mouth, teeth and gums feel so clean and refreshed! It is a must!
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-09-18
     
The treat was efficient relatively fast and relatively unstressful.
Washington DC
2020-09-16
     
Hygenist was conscientious, worked very hard to remove all the plaque I had. Am so grateful for her diligence; mouth feels really clean.
Germantown, MD
2020-09-15
     
I have been a patient of Dr. Cram for years now, and my improved periodontal health is due to her expertise, also to the skill and counsel of her fine hygienists.
Washington DC
2020-09-15
     
I have been a patient of Dr. Cram for years now, and my improved periodontal health is due to her expertise, also to the skill and counsel of her fine hygienists.
Washington DC
2020-08-22
     
I felt comfortable and safe. My visit with Dr.Cram went well. Don’t hesitate to come in if you need to.
Washington DC
2020-08-22
     
I felt comfortable and safe. My visit with Dr.Cram went well. Don’t hesitate to come in if you need to.
Washington DC
2020-08-21
     
I felt comfortable and safe. My visit with Dr.Cram went well. Don’t hesitate to come in if you need to.
Washington DC
2020-08-20
     
Very careful cleaning and examination, and a very conversation with Dr. Cram about my next decisions. Thank you.
Washington DC
2020-08-20
     
Amazing staff and comfortable cleaning experience! Thanks for always singing Dr. Cram!
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-08-20
     
Professional, experienced. Great support staff.
Washington DC
2020-08-20
     
This is the best periodontist experience ever! 🙂
Germantown, MD
2020-08-20
     
Sally is a spectacular professional. She's been my specialty dentist for more than a decade. What's not to like?
Washington DC
2020-08-20
     
Dr. Cram is wonderful. I have seen her for two procedures that were reputed to be painful and involve a tedious recovery.
Washington DC
2020-08-20
     
Outstanding experience! Dr. Cram is wonderful and so is her staff.
Washington DC
2020-08-20
     
Dr. Cram and her staff are pleasant, efficient and skillful. It is one of the most positive medical or dental offices I've ever been in.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-08-20
     
I can't recommend her and her staff enough! Just super wonderful!!!
Germantown, MD
2020-08-20
     
Excellent dental hygenist, Dr. Cram is always efficient and convincing
Washington DC
2020-08-20
     
Superior patient care and chair-side manner, excellent team and quality service.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-08-20
     
Very helpful, solicitous staff, and Dr. Cram is exceedingly nice and supportive.
Washington DC
2020-08-20
     
Such pros. Dr. Cram and her assistant Tanya make what could be a stressful experience so unstressed. This was my third gum graft.
Washington DC
2020-08-20
     
Dr. Cramm is always on time.The staff is great and my treatment has been a total success.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-08-20
     
Professional, polite, friendly, thorough
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-08-20
     
Had my first cleaning that was extremely thorough unlike any others in many years!
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-08-20
     
The staff is friendly and accommodating
Germantown, MD
2020-08-20
     
The dental hygienists are thorough and competent, Dr. Cram effectively oversees their work and the front office staff are polite and helpful.
Germantown, MD
2020-08-20
     
From front office to the chair, they are courteous and knowledgeable. This is a great team headed by Dr. Sally Cram.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-08-20
     
The Dental appointment went smoothly and in an orderly way, as I would expect from Dr.Cram and her team.
Germantown, MD
2020-08-20
     
Going to a periodontal specialist is rarely fun, but I have always been treated with kindness and patience by Dr. Cram and her entire staff.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-08-20
     
I wholeheartedly endorse this practice. Dr. Cram was thorough and careful in her examination and discussing what she found.
Washington DC
2020-08-20
     
Dr. Cram and staff are doing their utmost to keep everyone safe.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-08-13
     
Excellent, very professional
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-08-07
     
She and her staff are simply the best. I highly recommend her.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-07-14
     
My visit last week was fantastic. The staff is friendly and professional. The staff had all the PPE. My teeth felt great after the cleaning.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-06-29
     
i appreciate the thoroughness and care received by Dr Cram and her staff
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-06-24
     
Dr. Cram and her staff are consummate professionals, and unfailingly warm, efficient and empathetic. You cannot find better.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-06-22
     
The strict following of Corona 19 virus guidelines gave me confidence. Extraction of no. 2 tooth was done smoothly. Dr.Cram’s kind explanation of the options for further treatment (that includes do nothing) is much appreciated
Washington DC
2020-06-10
     
No complaints!!!!! 5 stars!!!!
Washington DC
2020-06-09
     
No complaints!!!!! 5 stars!!!!
Washington DC
2020-03-12
     
They are very pleasant. I haven't needed a procedure since I started seeing Dr. Cram but am sure that would also go well.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-03-12
     
And her work is impeccable.
Germantown, MD
2020-03-12
     
They are very pleasant. I haven't needed a procedure since I started seeing Dr. Cram but am sure that would also go well.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-03-12
     
Great staff. Experts in the field. Pleasant environment.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-03-12
     
And her work is impeccable.
Washington DC
2020-03-11
     
Dr. Cram and her team were truly wonderful. My visit was a great experience!
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-02-27
     
Grinning from ear to ear is not something I do, but Dr. cram and Company are among the most professional and kind hearted folk I’ve ever had the pleasure of doing business with.
Germantown, MD
2020-02-27
     
Grinning from ear to ear is not something I do, but Dr. cram and Company are among the most professional and kind hearted folk I’ve ever had the pleasure of doing business with.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-02-20
     
Good front desk, good service and support from Tanya, good practical advice from Dr Cram. Thorough examination and explanation.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-02-19
     
Good front desk, good service and support from Tanya, good practical advice from Dr Cram. Thorough examination and explanation.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-02-05
     
The care of Dr. Cram and her team is top-notch.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-02-05
     
The care of Dr. Cram and her team is top-notch.
Washington DC
2020-01-22
     
From the warm welcome through the thorough cleaning to the exam by Dr. Cram ... it was perfect.
Germantown, MD
2020-01-22
     
From the warm welcome through the thorough cleaning to the exam by Dr. Cram ... it was perfect.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-01-17
     
Great staff excellent service.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-01-16
     
Dr. Cram and her staff are very professional, knowledgeable, and caring.
Chevy Chase, MD
2020-01-16
     
Dr. Cram and her staff are very professional, knowledgeable, and caring.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-12-21
     
The medical care was very attentive and thorough. I was extremely satisfied.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-12-20
     
The medical care was very attentive and thorough. I was extremely satisfied.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-12-05
     
She and her staff are first rate, extremely professional, knowledgeable, experienced, respectful, efficient.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-12-04
     
Always excellent
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-12-04
     
She and her staff are first rate, extremely professional, knowledgeable, experienced, respectful, efficient.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-11-26
     
She left no doubts in my mind about anything before taking the first step of this multi-tiered procedure.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-11-26
     
She left no doubts in my mind about anything before taking the first step of this multi-tiered procedure.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-11-25
     
She left no doubts in my mind about anything before taking the first step of this multi-tiered procedure.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-11-23
     
Very friendly practice
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-11-22
     
In the words of Tina Turner, Dr. Cram is SIMPLY THE BEST ... BETTER THAN ALL THE REST! The gums queen, for SURE!
Germantown, MD
2019-11-22
     
In the words of Tina Turner, Dr. Cram is SIMPLY THE BEST ... BETTER THAN ALL THE REST! The gums queen, for SURE!
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-11-22
     
Very friendly practice
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-11-20
     
Outstanding work! You guys are great!
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-11-20
     
Outstanding work! You guys are great!
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-11-20
     
Dr Cram and her staff are outstanding
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-11-19
     
Outstanding work! You guys are great!
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-11-19
     
Dr Cram and her staff are outstanding
Chevy Chase, MD
2019-11-18
     
Excellent care
Germantown, MD
2019-11-18
     
Excellent care
Chevy Chase, MD
Showing 1 to 100 of 326 entries
Next »